DP Brakes announces its riders for the 2020 race season

March 12 2020

DP Brakes announces the signing some impressive top Pro and Amateur Road Racers for North America for the 2020 season.

Larry Mills, President of DP Brakes and Clutches North America said “Riders will be racing with our New High Performance RDP X-Race Titanium brake pads. Results so far prove that we have a compound available to be competitive with all other brands and even show an upgrade over those. The superb initial response, incredible feel and fade free performance puts us at the top of the charts.”

Signed Racers are as follows for the 2020 race season:

CSBK Pro Superbike Riders:
#1 Plate Ben Young,

#2 Jordan Szoke,

#3 Samuel Trepanier,

#4 Tomas Casa,

#5Trevor Daley,

#6 Jeff Williams

CSBK Pro Sportbike Riders:

#1 Plate Will Hornblower,

#2 Tomas Casas,

#3 Sebastien Tremblay,

#4 David Mackay,

#5 Nico Meunier,

#7 Samuel Desmarais,

#10 Vinvent Levillain

Others include: Top Amateur Superbike Guillaume Fortin, Connor Campbell, Ivan Babic, Chris Dopke, Brandon Beecher, Bev Ackerman, Slightly Stoopid Racing, Mike Heggarty and others.

Edmonton Road Racing Assoc. EMRA:

#1 Plate Ryan Boddy


NHRA’s Top Fuel Racing’s – Shark Racing’s Rickey House

Moto America Liqi Moly Junior Cup #1 Plate Rocco Landers

ASRA Super Stock, Team Challenge and F-4- National Champion Lloyd Bayley

Long Time DP Sponsored Road Racer and XSBA Long Distance Stoppie Record Holder, Ryan Cramer

WERA Superbike Expert Tyler King

As well as, Mako Racing, Fast Lane Racing USA, Michael Giossi, Ashton Bond, Steve Isenhower, Chichen Strips Racing, Steven Langley and many others.

The New DP Brakes RDP X-Race Titanium pads are available through Parts Unlimited, Parts Canada. Or get them through our race vendors Bickle Racing and Pro-6 Cycle.

Learn more, click here for the DP Brakes website.

Copyright ©2002-2024 Motorcycle Mojo | Privacy Policy | Built by Gooder Marketing